Lake Michigan Tour

These last 12 months have been one of many changes.  All of them, positive; although I may not have known it at the time.  One of them is that I can walk or ride my bike along Lake Michigan to get to work and start my day with a  stunning view such as the one below.

Good Morning!

Good Morning!

Last week, my old chum from high school, Rich Cohen, sent me his latest article in the New York Times.  It’s a fun read that makes you feel like you are in the car with him as he visits bordering towns of Lake Michigan.

I encourage you to take the tour by reading the article, and as you do; create your own view of tranquility.

 

Posted on September 1, 2015, in Rant and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I enjoyed Rich’s article. He is a gifted writer. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

