Short & Sweet – My Wish for 2013

I’m not going to lie. I have not been inspired to write for a while now.  One of my new year’s resolutions is to get back on my writing game because when I write, I feel sharper. 

Here are my wishes:

* Health * Happiness * Success * Laugh once a day, if not more * Lack of writer’s block  * Great reading opportunities * Entertaining and/or educational TV and film * Experience wonderful moments * Embrace positive thoughts * Take or be in great photos! * Keep in touch with people more effectively, but don’t do all the work* Be helpful! * Be inspired! * Walk an hour a day * Use more action verbs * Pronounce words correctly * Try not to wretch when LOL pops up on a screen * Mean it when you use an exclamation point..* Have faith in people * DO NOT GET STOOD UP!

May 2013 be exceptional for all of us!

May 2013 be exceptional for all of us!

Posted on December 31, 2012, in Rant, Rave and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Come on back! We are waiting for your posts.

  2. Happy 2013 ! !

    Cheers ! Wow, it’s been awhile !

  3. Happy New Year!

  4. great wishes 🙂 may 2013 bring many moments of happiness..

  5. Get back here in 2013 you are missed! Happy New Year!

  6. Go for it Lauren. Happy New Year.

  7. Wow! That’s quite a lot of wishes. They sound awesome! Good luck!

  8. Pronounce words correctly, I’m sure this should be one of my resolutions. My husand to me: “what are you talking about?? Ohhhh, do you mean this?”

    hahahahaha

    Happy 2013

    Sandi

Leave a comment